If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

About Toronto Platinum Realty Team

Feature Agents

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Broker

647-405-6878
sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sam Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Owner

416-487-4311
647-405-6878
torontoplatinumrealty@gmail.com

Diana Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-871-8482
diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Grace Shalforoshzadeh

Operations Manager

416-487-4311
647-219-2607
grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Mahvash Moloughi

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-732-5007
mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Akshay Kapoor

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
647-860-7979
akshay@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Jacob Goldstein

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
647-207-1474
jake@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Ali Bashiridezfouly

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
647-993-4435
ali@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sahar Firoozian

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-832-5480
sahar@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Deepak Gupta

Sales Representative

647-236-6841
deepak@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Danny Rodriguez

Inside Sales Manager

647-405-6878
647-361-4441
danny.tprt@gmail.com

Erwin Manalo

Inside Sales Agent

647-405-6878
647-494-3218
erwintprt@gmail.com

Jose Malagotnot

Inside Sales Agent

647-405-6878
647-361-4812
jose.tprt@gmail.com

Jake Angelo

Customer Service Manager

647-977-9752
jake.tprt@gmail.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.