If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

About Toronto Platinum Realty Team

Feature Agents

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh Team

Broker | Team Leader

647-361-4441
ahmad@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Your Home Sold Guaranteed Or I'll Buy It!* Your Home Sold for At Least 100% of Your Asking Price GUARANTEED or I'll Pay You The Difference!*

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Broker

647-361-4411
647-405-6878
sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sam Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Owner

416-487-4311
647-405-6878
torontoplatinumrealty@gmail.com

Diana Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-871-8482
diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Grace Shalforoshzadeh

Operations Manager

416-487-4311
647-219-2607
grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Christa Lazar

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
647-667-4190
christa@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Hessam Maghsoudi

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-807-5933
hessam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Mahvash Moloughi

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-732-5007
mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Newsha Shirkhorshidi

Salesperson

416-487-4311
416-917-2382
newsha@torontoplatinumrealty.com

With nearly 10 years of international and Canadian real estate experience, Newsha is a results driven Sales Representative with a proven track record. His real estate career started in 2007 when he was hired to sell luxury properties on the Palm Jumeira Island and Dubai Marina in the UAE. After 8 years of being a top producer, gaining exponential experience, selling residential, commercial, retail and development land Newsha decided to move back to Toronto to continue pursuing his career where he grew up. Luckily, superior customer service, attention to detail and exceeding client expectations are transferable skill sets which have helped him transition smoothly and integrate rapidly in today’s fast-paced Toronto real estate market. If you are thinking of selling, buying or investing in Toronto or the GTA be sure to obtain Newshas’ services which prove that vast experience, honesty and work ethic are a recipe for a successful real estate transaction.

Claudio Limuci

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-454-5564
claudio@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Akshay Kapoor

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
647-860-7979
akshay@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Bita Tahriri

Sales Representative

416-487-4311
416-272-1178
bita@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Jacob Goldstein

647-207-1474
jake@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Ali Bashiridezfouly

Sales Representative

647-405-6878
647-993-4435
ali@torontoplatinumrealty.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.