If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

About Toronto Platinum Realty Team

Feature Agents

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Broker

647-977-9752
647-405-6878
sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sam Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Owner

647-977-9752
647-405-6878
torontoplatinumrealty@gmail.com

Diana Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-871-8482
diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Grace Shalforoshzadeh

Operations Manager

647-977-9752
647-219-2607
grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Mahvash Moloughi

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-732-5007
mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Ali Bashiridezfouly

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-993-4435
ali@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sahar Firoozian

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-832-5480
sahar@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Garen Mehrabian

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-449-2255
garen@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Garen began his career as an engineer having many years of experience in both Residential and Commercial construction. He started getting passionate about real estate transactions so he decided to pursue the real estate consulting career in 2010. Garen is detail oriented and every step is precisely measured and clients are always updated with the process and feed-backs. Great result is the outcome of a great process. With the confidence he has in providing the high level of service, he gives his clients sole option to opt out anytime they feel his promises and their expectations are not fulfilled.

Sharmaine Mundy

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-419-0537
sharmaine@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Leon Tolpin

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-928-7772
leon@torontoplatinumrealty.com

David K. Gavehgani

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-990-2424
david@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Danny Rodriguez

Inside Sales Manager

647-405-6878
647-361-4441
danny.tprt@gmail.com

Erwin Manalo

Inside Sales Agent

647-405-6878
647-494-3218
erwintprt@gmail.com

Jose Malagotnot

Inside Sales Agent

647-405-6878
647-361-4812
jose.tprt@gmail.com

Jake Angelo

Marketing Director

647-977-9752
647-977-9752
jake.tprt@gmail.com

CONTACT US